One Lovely Blogger Award | Sitting In The Clouds

Welcome Back!!! I was nominated by the lovely Natalie from Natty Vinh for this award which was so kind of her so go check out her blog for travel, beauty and lifestyle posts.

one-lovely-blog-award.jpg

  • Each nominee must THANK the person who nominated them and link their blog in the post ☑️
  • They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image ☑️
  • Must add 7 facts about them ☑️
  • Then nominate 15 people

7 facts:

  • I’m a very organised and planner based person. I can’t do electronic calendars or planning apps, everything has to be written down on paper, hence the love of my bullet journal.
  • Creme Eggs are my weak spot. Every time Easter comes around, my fridge is always filled with boxes upon boxes of them. They become like my fruit supplement, I only allow myself one a day but if I could, I would live off them.
  • I’ve recently realised that my past has effected me more than I thought. Some people say that past relationships help you grow but all mine has done is drag me down. I never used to be this insecure (not sure that’s the right word) about myself.
  • My idol has and will always be the man that invented the mouse…Mr Walt Disney. What I would do to meet him and thank him.
  • Ed Sheeran has become one of my new favourite artists and you all probably know why. My favourite songs from him are, Drunk, Gold Rush, Gallaway Girl, Barcelona, Nancy Mulligan and Bibia Be Ye Ye.
  • I can’t wait for the day that I have my own home and get to paint and decorate it as I please.
  • Another one about the future, I really want two dogs when I’m older, a french bulldog and an Australian (or German, both equally cute and gorgeous) Shepard.

My Nominees: (warning you now, I will never be able to nominate more than about five bloggers at one time, I don’t know what it is but I find it really. However, everyone I nominate is for a reason, I love their blogs, their content, their pictures, and they are just all so lovely)

Amelia from Rosetintedpics 
Abi from Abisays.co.ukAbi from Abisays.co.uk
Natalie from The Pixie Dusted Disney Freak
Mercy from Mercyish
Jessica Riga
Sarah Wilde


I love these tag, award posts as they are a great way to recognise fellow bloggers so be sure to check out some of the girls I’ve mentioned, they all have amazing blogs with awesome content.

Thank you again to Natalie for nominating me and until next time,

xoxo, rachel
twitter | instagramgoodreads | bloglovin’


Check Out My Last Blog Post

Drugstore Haul

Similar Post

A-Z of Me

15 thoughts on “One Lovely Blogger Award | Sitting In The Clouds

  1. Couldn’t agree more about the writing stuff down thing as opposed to digital calendars! If it’s online I’ll totally forget about something haha, also Creme Eggs are so delicious! Can’t wait for Easter! Thank you for the nomination! Xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

