Empties #6 | December | Sitting In The Clouds

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

Welcome Back!!! I was really worried I was going to break my streak of doing empties post this month as for nearly the entire month I had only finished one product but this past week I used up some of my favourite products so once again, for the sixth time, I’m back with another empties post.


IMG_4033.jpg

  • Garnier Ultimate Blends Shampoo and Conditioner: My new favourite haircare duo. This is the second lot of bottles I’ve up and I’m currently working through my third set, I just can’t get enough of these. They make my hair so soft and shiny and they smell amazing. (Full review here)

Repurchase? 100%! They do wonders of my hair and they seem to always be on sale as well so I only pay £1.50 per bottle which always make me want to pick them up compared to trying other brands.

  • Tea Tree Deep Cleansing Nose Strips: I haven’t been using nose strips for too long and I don’t use them often but when I do use them I love the results. A while back I decided to try Superdrugs own and for the price I’m really pleased on how they worked. They get the majority of all the dirt clogged in my pores, they miss a few but I’m not too bothered for the price I paid. They are quick and simple and no hassle to use.

Repurchase? Most likely. Nose strips are never really a priority on my shopping list compared to other beauty items but if one day I feel the need to pick some more up and I’m shopping in Superdrug, I will defiantly gravitate towards these as I know they work well.

  • L’Oreal Infallible Matte Foundation: My new holy grail foundation. Before this one emptied completely I made sure I picked up a back up. This is the first tube I’ve finished and I don’t see my favourite foundation switching any time soon. This one is just amazing. (Full review here)

Repurchase? YES!!!!


So that’s another blog post done and dusted. I love writing empties post because they are like a bunch of mini product reviews in one post. Have you tried any of the products I mentioned today?

Thanks for reading and supporting my blog and…

until next time,

xoxo, rachel 

P.S. If you’ve been wondering why I’ve been posting so often this week and not sticking to my usual blogging schedule (Monday, Friday and Sunday) it’s because 1) I’m still off uni and it’s my last full week off so I thought I’d concentrate on my blog before uni takes over my life again and 2) it’s Toms birthday weekend starting tonight and I’m treating him to a whole weekend in London, which you’ll hear all about next week so there will be no blog posts up this weekend so I thought I’d treat you guys to more posts to compensate for the lack of blog posts over the weekend.


Check Out My Last Post

My Favourite Blog Posts of 2016

Similar Posts

2016 Makeup Favourites

What I Got For Christmas


 

14 thoughts on “Empties #6 | December | Sitting In The Clouds

Leave a Reply

