Christmas LUSH Haul | 2016 | Sitting In The Clouds

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

Welcome Back!!! I can’t believe it’s Christmas Eve Eve…where has the time gone? My sister and I did a mad rush of Christmas shopping this morning and who can resist popping into Lush to smell all the goodies. The cashier at the till even said to me “so who are these for?”, I replied “myself”, he chuckled and said “It’s always good to treat yourself this time of year”. And he’s so right so here’s what I treated myself to while picking up the last few bits and bobs for Christmas.


IMG_3919.jpg

  • Dirty Springwash Shower GelΒ – This is one of my all time favourite LUSH products so I couldn’t not pick one up as a little Christmas treat for myself. It’s so minty and fresh which I think is a perfect scent for a shower gel.
  • Dragon Egg Bath Bomb – I’ve never had this bath bomb and although it isn’t from the LUSH Christmas range as soon as I smelt it I couldn’t not buy one. It just smells of sherbet and that’s one of my favourite scents EVER!!! I can’t wait to see how this one fizzes in my bath.
  • Reindeer Rock Soap – I brought this soap for the first time last year and ended up picking up a few more to last me when the Christmas range left stores. However, last year it was glittery and purple and I also feel that this year the scent is a bit different as it’s more florally which I don’t mind but I do still prefer last years version.
  • Shooting Star Soap – My sister pointed out this soap to me so I decided to pick up a small slab of it to test out. It smells very similar to the Dragons Egg bath bomb Β as it has extracts of bergamot, lemon and lime oils. Can you tell I love citrus scents?

A small but festive LUSH haul but I’m super excited to use all these products. Have you tried any of these products? What are your thoughts? Let’s chat in the comments.

until next time,

xoxo, rachel

P.S. This will be my last blog post before Christmas so I just wanted to say Merry Christmas and I hope you all have an amazing day whether you celebrate it or not. Thank you for all your support, it means the world. I will be back after Christmas for a special blog post. Can you guess what it might be?


Check Out My Last Blog Post

2017 Goals

6 thoughts on “Christmas LUSH Haul | 2016 | Sitting In The Clouds

Leave a Reply

