Empties #5 | November | Sitting In The Clouds

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

Welcome Back!!! I can’t believe it’s time for another empties post. I remember posting my first one back in June saying I wouldn’t do them each month as I don’t tend to finish that many products but this is my 5th empties post, writing one each month, so I must finish more products than I realise. However, I only have four products this month but they are all great.


IMG_3361.JPG

  • Right Guard Women: I ran out of deodorant one day and found this in the bathroom cupboard, “borrowed” it and now I love it. Deodorant has never been a product I’ve researched or thought about but generally just picked up anything that’s on offer when I run out. However, I love this one. It really protects me for the entire day, I like the scent and it sprays really evenly.Β 

Repurchase? Yes, I would definitely be picking up this one again.

  • Mayebelline Lash Sensational Mascara: If you don’t know, I LOVEEEEEEE this mascara. I’ve lost count the amount of times I’ve purchased it. Just get ready to see it in a lot of drugstore hauls and empties posts. (Review here)

Repurchase? No doubt about it. I knew I was running low about 2 weeks ago so picked up a backup so I didn’t have to live without it, even for a day. (Drugstore Haul here)

  • Maybelline Fit Me Concealer: I also love this product. I really think Maybelline is one of my favourite drugstore brands. The Fit Me concealer is really creamy, blends so well, has great coverage and is just so affordable.

Repurchase? Yes. I picked up a back up the same time as buying another Lash Sensational.

  • Vikor & Ralph Flowerbomb Perfume: This is my all time favourite perfume. I’m not even going to try and describe the scent because I won’t do it justice but just believe me when I say it smells divine.

Repurchase? Yes. I have it on my Christmas list but if Santa doesn’t bring it, I will defiantly be picking up another for myself.


Another post done and dusted. On Tuesday, I had my 6 month blogging anniversary and I’m so proud of myself to say that during that time I’ve been consistent and only had one break from blogging for my trip to Disneyworld. Here’s to many more months and years to come.

If you liked this post don’t forget to give it a like so I know whether to do more. I love hearing your feedback so leave any suggestions on improvement for even blog post ideas below.

until next time,

xoxo, rachelΒ 


Check Out My Last Blog Post

The Versatile Blogger Award

Similar Posts

First Impressions: Morphe 35T Palette

I Needed It All | Drugstore Haul

8 thoughts on “Empties #5 | November | Sitting In The Clouds

Leave a Reply

