The Versatile Blogger Award | Sitting In The Clouds

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

Welcome Back!!! I was nominated by Klassic from Erratic Trash for the Vertisle Blogger Award, thank you so much Klassic. She has an awesome blog…and an awesome name, so you should all go and check her out.

versatile-blogger-award.jpg

The Rules:

  1. Thank the person that nominated you & include a link to their blog. ☑️
  2. Nominate at least 15 blogs of your choice… If you can. ☑️
  3. Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.  ☑️
  4. Share 7 facts about yourself.  ☑️

I nomiate: (I know I will not be able to think of 15 from the top of my head so I’m sorry)

7 Facts About Me: (I find it so hard to think of facts about myself)

  • Christmas is my favourite time of year.
  • Costa over Starbucks any day.
  • I’ve only ever got drunk once and the following day I was so sick that I said to myself I was never getting drunk again. And to this day, I haven’t. That experience scarred me.
  • I love supporting indie musicians. Hey, look at that, I managed to promote my fav…haha!! Please go and check out Mike Lake. Twitter and Instagram are both @itsmikelake. He does some amazing bathroom jams on his instagram.
  • My bullet journal is my life and I don’t know how I would juggle life without it.
  • I have a “one line a day” journal and it’s so cool to fill in each day and look back over time.

Thank you so much again Klassic for nominating me. A very quick post but I hope you enjoyed it nevertheless and learnt something new about me. I can’t wait for my nominees to do this and see what their facts are. Sorry in advance if you have already done this girlies as I know how hard it is to think of facts about yourself. 

until next time,

xoxo, rachel

P.S. I was jamming out to this song whilst writing this and I think you all need to go check it out. Just click the link and be surprised. It’s an amazing song!!!! Click here!


Check Out My Last Post

Book Unhaul #1

Similar Posts

Liebster Award

7 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award | Sitting In The Clouds

    1. I had the exact same thoughts. A diary is way too hard for me to keep up to date with, but one line is lovely. I can wrap up for day in a sentence and the journal I have lasts for 5 years so I will be able to look at it over time and it will be awesome 🙈

      Like

Leave a Reply

