Cute and Cosy | OOTD | Sitting In The Clouds

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

Welcome Back!!! Yesterday I went out to meet my boyfriend when he was on his lunch break at work and also grab my first festive drink of the season. I imagined this really cute outfit to wear and when I actually put it together from the clothes I owned and looked in the mirror, I fell in love with it so I knew I had to share it with you guys.


IMG_3041.JPG

Top – Primark
Skirt – New Look
Jacket – Primark

img_3035

IMG_3044.JPG

Shoes – New Look

My socks peeping through are my Harry Potter, Slytherin ones. I’m a Hufflepuff at heart though. 

img_3036

IMG_3038.JPG

Eyes – Morphe 35T palette (first impressions here)
Lips – Revlon Colour Burst in 044 (Sunbaked Baigne)

This outfit defiantly represents my girly side and I’m in love with it. I love the use of colours in this outfit as I’m usually the basic girl of black, white and grey outfits but yesterday I loved the colour combo of maroon and a deep blue/green which both scream autumn to me. You could defiantly dress up this outfit with pairing a leather jacket and a nice pair of heeled booties. However, I went for the casual look and this outfit is actually super cosy and warm. I didn’t feel the chill once when I was out yesterday. I’m defiantly going to be wearing this outfit through-out the winter season now.

until next time,

xoxo, rachel

P.S. I love autumn and winter fashion so I’m hoping to get some more OOTD posts up for you over the next couple of months.


Check Out My Last Post 

First Impressions: Morphe 35T Palette

Similar Posts

September OOTW

38 thoughts on “Cute and Cosy | OOTD | Sitting In The Clouds

Leave a Reply

