October Book Haul | Sitting In The Clouds

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

Welcome Back!!! I haven’t brought this many books in ages and it probably wasn’t the best time to splash my cash on so many as I’m meant to be on a student budget but hey I don’t regret any of my purchases and one book was for uni so y’know that justifies the purchases right?! 


Physical Books I Brought: 

  • The Eye of the Minds – James Dashner 
  • The Fever Code [#5 in The Maze Runner series) SIGNED – James Dashner
  • Dead of Winter [#3 in the Arcana Chronicles] – Kresley Cole
  • Day Zero [#3.5 in the Arcana Chronicles] – Kresley Cole
  • Arcana Rising [#4 in the Arcana Chronicles] – Kresley Cole
  • Know You Onions: Graphic Design – Drew de Soto 

eBooks I Brought: 

  • Short Stories from Hogwarts Collection – J.K. Rowling 
  • Did I Mention I Miss You? – Estelle Maskame
  • The Next Together – Lauren James – READ (⭐️⭐️⭐️.5)

Most of these books were on sale, especially the ebooks ones as I hate paying full price for ebooks.The only ones I paid full price for was Eye of the Minds, The Fever Code and Know Your Onions. I recently finished The Next Together and it was an enjoyable read, you will have to wait until my November Wrap Up to hear my full thoughts. 

Have you read any of these books? Which one shall I get to first? Leave your suggestions below. I hope you had a great weekend. 

until next time, 

xoxo, rachel 


Check Out My Last Post 

October Empties

Similar Posts

October Wrap Up & November TBR

4 thoughts on “October Book Haul | Sitting In The Clouds

Leave a Reply

