Empties #3 | September | Sitting In The Clouds

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

Welcome Back!!! It’s coming to the end of September so that means showing you guys what products I’ve finished up…once again. I didn’t do one in August as I was away in Disney so technically these products I’ve finished over 2 months but you get the idea. 

June Empties | July Empties


IMG_2603.JPG

  • LUSH Mask of Magnaminty: I have lost count the amount of times I’ve repurchased this product. I love it so much that I never worry about running out because I always make sure I have at least 1 back up of it. I should really get round to writing a review for this product. 

Repurchase: Without a doubt, yes!

  • Benefits Porefessional Face Primer: This was the first time I’ve tried this product and I truly see why everyone loves it so much. It applies onto my skins super smoothly, leaving my skin all prepped for foundation with a great base. And of course my makeup looks incredible when I use it and it keeps my makeup on all day. It’s the perfect all in one primer. 

Repurchase: Yes…but when I have the money. £18.50 for a student isn’t a purse friendly price. 

  • Simple Kind to Skin Vital Vitamin Foaming Cleanser: I liked this product. It wasn’t at all harsh on my skin and it left it feeling nice, clean and refreshed. It was a good morning face wash as I didn’t really have to think about it because it was just a foam. However, I didn’t see anything “WOW” about it. 

Repurchase: Meh. I’m not to bothered if my bathroom cupboard is without it but if it was on sale and my favourite face wash wasn’t in stock, I would pick it up again as a back up until I could get my hands on my favourite. 

  • Garnier Ultimate Blends Sleek Restorer Shampoo & Conditioner: Now if you haven’t seen my rave about these two beauties, you’ve been living under a rock. I absolutely adore these two products and especially as combo. I’m not going to go on about how amazing they are as I have a full review here

Repurchase: YES YES YES!!!! And I suggest you try them out if you haven’t, your haircare routine will change for the better, I promise! 


For 2 months worth of empty products, I haven’t really finish that many but some that I have finished are some of my all time favourite products that I need to buy more of. 

Have you tried any of the products I mentioned above? Let me know your thoughts.

until next time, 

xoxo, rachel  


Check Out My Last Blog Post

FriendsFest

Similar Posts You May Enjoy

September OOTW

Whats On My iPhone? 

The TMI Tag

9 thoughts on “Empties #3 | September | Sitting In The Clouds

Leave a Reply

